Government Offices and Services in Lexington, Texas

We have full profiles for 11 government offices, services, and partner locations in Lexington, Texas. Please select the government office or service type from the list below to view their phone number, address, get maps and directions, leave ratings, share, and more.

Executive Offices
City Government Executive Offices
City Of Lexington
650 Main St
Fire Protection
Legislative Bodies
County Commissioner
Lexington Lee County Precinct 3
2480 County Road 323
County Government Offices
Lexington Justice The Peace Precinct 3
8871 North Highway 77
Lexington Lee County Commissioner
8871 North Highway 77
Lexington Warehouse Precinct 3
2480 County Road 323
Police Protection
Municipal Police
Lexington Police Department
650 Main St
United States Postal Service
Post Offices
Lexington Us Post Office
624 North Rockdale St