Government Offices and Services in Argyle, Texas

We have full profiles for 11 government offices, services, and partner locations in Argyle, Texas. Please select the government office or service type from the list below to view their phone number, address, get maps and directions, leave ratings, share, and more.

City Government Courts
Argyle Municipal Court
506 Highway 377 North
Executive Offices
City Government Executive Offices
Argyle Town Of Bartonville
1941 East Jeter Road
Argyle Town Of Corral City
14007 Corral City Drive
Executive Offices, Local Government
Argyle City Hall
308 Denton St East
Fire Protection
Fire Department, Not Including Volunteer
Argyle Volunteer Fire Department
427 Highway 377 South
Fire Departments
Argyle Volunteer Fire District
511 Gibbons Road South
General Government, NEC
City Government General Offices
Town Of Argyle
218 Orchid Hill Lane
Legislative Bodies
Government Offices City Village and Township
Argyle Highland Village Campground
218 Orchid Hill Lane
Police Protection
Municipal Police
Argyle Police Department
506 Highway 377 North
Argyle Bartonville Police Department
1941 East Jeter Road
United States Postal Service
Post Offices
Argyle Us Post Office
440 Highway 377 North