Government Offices and Services in Spencerville, Ohio

We have full profiles for 17 government offices, services, and partner locations in Spencerville, Ohio. Please select the government office or service type from the list below to view their phone number, address, get maps and directions, leave ratings, share, and more.

Administration of Educational Programs
State Education Department
Spencerville Local School District
2500 Wisher Drive
Executive Offices
City Government Executive Offices
Spencerville Amanda Township House
690 South Conant Road
Spencerville Salem Twp Office
05386 State Route 197
Spencerville Spencer Township House
13080 Kolter Road
Spencerville Mayor's Office
116 South Broadway St
Spencerville Union Township
11310 Gallman Road
Village Of Spencerville
116 South Broadway St
Executive Offices, Local Government
Spencerville Salem (township Auglaize County)
21866 St Marys River Road
Spencerville Van Wert County Township Of Jennings (township
21332 Gilbert Road
Fire Protection
Fire Department, Not Including Volunteer
Spencerville Fire Department
200 East 2nd St
Fire Departments
Spencerville Scott Volunteer Fire Department
117 South Elizabeth St
Spencerville Physicians
107 North Canal St
Spencerville Village Fire Department
200 South Canal St
Legislative Bodies
Government Offices City Village and Township
Spencerville Treatment Plant
1225 South Saint Marys Road
Regulation and Administration of Communications, Electric, Gas, and Other Utilit
City Govt Regulation Adm Comms Utilities
Spencerville Utilities Department
524 North Broadway St
Spencerville Water Department
524 North Broadway St
United States Postal Service
Post Offices
Spencerville Us Post Office
121 South Broadway St