Government Offices and Services in Leesburg, Ohio

We have full profiles for 10 government offices, services, and partner locations in Leesburg, Ohio. Please select the government office or service type from the list below to view their phone number, address, get maps and directions, leave ratings, share, and more.

Executive Offices
City Government Executive Offices
Leesburg Green Township
11084 Barger Road
Leesburg Mayor's Office
57 South Fairfield St
Leesburg Village Mayors Office
Po Box 305
Executive Offices, Local Government
Leesburg Penn Township
8860 Grimsley Road
Fire Protection
Fire Departments
Leesburg Village Fire Department
200 South St
Fire Protection, Local Government
Leesburg Firemans Assoc
200 South St
General Government, NEC
City Government General Offices
Town Of Leesburg
57 South Fairfield St
Legislative Bodies
Government Offices City Village and Township
Leesburg Village Clerk
57 South Fairfield St
Police Protection
Police Departments
Leesburg Police Department
57 South Fairfield St
United States Postal Service
Post Offices
Leesburg Us Post Office
44 East Main St