Government Offices and Services in Montague, California

We have full profiles for 12 government offices, services, and partner locations in Montague, California. Please select the government office or service type from the list below to view their phone number, address, get maps and directions, leave ratings, share, and more.

Executive Offices
Executive Offices
Montague Administration & Sales
5700 Ager Beswick Road
Executive Offices, Local Government
Montague City Hall
230 South 13th St
Fire Protection
Fire Department, Not Including Volunteer
Montague Fire Department
121 South 10th St
Fire Departments
Montague Copco Lake Fire Department
16490 Patricia Avenue
Montague Mayten Fire District
7427 Highway A12
Montague Mt Shasta Vista Volunteer Fire Company
13502 Roland Drive
Land, Mineral, Wildlife, and Forest Conservation
Land, Mineral, and Wildlife Conservation
Montague Shasta Valley Wildlife Area
1724 Ball Mountain Little Shasta Road
Legislative Bodies
County Government Offices
Montague Bridge Department Siskiyou County
8800 Perimeter Road
Government Offices City Village and Township
Montague City Maintenance Department
850 West Webb St
Montague Sewer Plant
1000 Del Monte
Regulation and Administration of Communications, Electric, Gas, and Other Utilit
City Govt Regulation Adm Comms Utilities
Montague Water Treatment Plant
230 South 13th
United States Postal Service
Post Offices
Montague Us Post Office
115 South 11th St